By Onyebuchi Ezigbo

The All Progressives Congress (APC) has appointed former Head of State, General Muhammadu Buhari, ex-Vice President, Atiku Abubakar and former Lagos State Governor, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu into its Board of Trustees (BoT).

Other top party leaders who made the over 74 membership of the BoTare, former Abia state Governor, Dr. Ogbonnaya  Onu, Bisi Akande, Audu Ogbeh, Chief Tom Ikimi, Alhaji Gambo Magaji, Tony Momoh, Kawo Baraje, Timipre Silva, and Aminu Bello Masari.

All the governors and former governors are automatic members of the BoT while the minority Leaders of the two chambers of the National Assembly,  Senator George Akume and Hon. Femi Gbajamila also made the list.


Courtesy: This Day Nigeria

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.